My Subscription Box Reviews: Master List

Hello all, I’m going to start listing the subscription boxes I’ve ordered. Once I’ve had one for three boxes, I will post a review!! I will try to remember to take pics but sometimes I get so excited… if the title is crossed out its because the box has been cancelled, but you can still click for my review of the tea if I’ve set the hyperlink!!

AMODA TEA

BEAUTY BOX 5 – read my review

  • RATING: 9/10
  • tl;drBeauty Sub Boxes are just the perfect idea and BB5 is highly recommended by me and many others.

GRAZE – read my review

  • RATING 9/10
  • tl;dr This is honestly one of the best ideas ever. It’s delicious, different, healthy, and cost-effective.

IPSY

3 thoughts on “My Subscription Box Reviews: Master List

  1. Pingback: subscription box review: graze nibblebox | amandriaa

  2. Pingback: subscription box review: graze nibblebox | sincerelyamandria

  3. Pingback: subscription box review: Beauty Box 5 (BB5) – August Box | sincerelyamandria

Leave a Reply

